News Ticker

Bryan Adams – Łódź – 6.10.2016 – setlista

Co było grane?

Bryan Adams - The Get Up! Tour / źródło:
  1. Do What Ya Gotta Do
  2. Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Don’t Even Try
  4. Run to You
  5. Go Down Rockin’
  6. Heaven
  7. Kids Wanna Rock
  8. It’s Only Love
  9. This Time
  10. You Belong to Me
  11. Summer of ’69
  12. Let’s Make a Night to Remember
    (solo acoustic)
  13. When You’re Gone
    (solo acoustic)
  14. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  15. If Ya Wanna Be Bad Ya Gotta Be Good
  16. Back to You
  17. We Did It All
  18. Somebody
  19. I’ll Always Be Right There
  20. Please Forgive Me
  21. Cuts Like a Knife
  22. 18 til I Die
  23. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is YouEncore:
  24. Brand New Day
  25. C’mon Everybody
    (Eddie Cochran cover)
  26. All Shook Up
    (Elvis Presley cover)
  27. There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin’
    (AC/DC cover)
  28. She Knows Me
    (solo acoustic)
  29. Straight From the Heart
    (solo acoustic)
  30. All for Love
    (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting cover) (solo acoustic)
Poprzedni post
Następny post



Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres email nie pojawi się na stronie.